My belly...


is now working as a pillow for Noah! Week 34 now and time is really flying right now. Noah is keeping his mommy really busy. He is starting to get comfortable here and getting to know each one of my family member. He is so sweet and brings a lot of smiles and laugheter every where he goes. He's a very social guy who tries to talk to every stranger he can. Today we went to the swimming hall and had some fun. We also hung out with aunt Caroline and I had mommy approved sushi for lunch. There is a crazy blizzard out tonight (crazy cold over here)! How are we going to be able to survive these freezing temperatures? We miss AZ, espesially the sun and the blue skyes. Bart told me it was over 90 degrees (30 C) over there now. Me like a lot! This weekend almost all of us sisters and my mom are going to a big bridal store to help Jenny pick out the number one dress for the wedding in August. Davis has offered to take Noah for me!
 I can't belive it's almost time for us to get one more amazing little kid in our family. A precious little girl is going to make her apperence so soon. My hips and back are sometimes bothering me but other than that this pregnancy has been a lot smoother on my body. Noah has been keeping me busy and there's no time to be sitting around complaing about aikes an paines. Delilah is welcome when ever she pleases, there's no rush because I know this time being pregnant will be over so soon. I really try to savor each moment in life, soon enough it's all changed and you will regret that you longed for another time.      
Can you see that this boy is full of energy? I love this little guy so much there are now words. I love to be here right now and let my family see and enjoy him as much as we do. Bart, you are missed! I long for the day we will be together as a family again. I need you there when Dilly is getting born! Aight?  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0