Sweet baby Dill pickle


Hey everybody, look what I can do! But only for like 5 seconds or so but my mom goes nuts and is singing, dancing and acting like a maniac every time I do it! Yes, I beat my brother by like two weeks too so I am happy!  
Ok, I am going down! Somebody catch me please.  
Old vs. young! Britta is Lasse's mom and is 90 years young, Sweet baby Dill Pickle is 4 months old. It's sweet to see how a little girl like Delilah can bring as many smiles to sombodys face like she does to Britta.
Caroline absolutely adores her little niece. If I know her wright I know she wants one of her own soon! I love to see everybody I love, absoluetly love my kiddos too.
I was sick yesterday and I bet Noah knew it. He was going bizzerk all day, getting into everything and even started to swing in the curtains after a little while. I couldn't wait for his naptime to just sleep and get some rest my self. I feel a lot better today though and Noah is actually back to beeing his normal crazyness too, thank god! Jenny and Milo, Patrik and his girlfriend Ave came over today just to hang out. It's always so nice with some one on one time with my sister to follow up on the latest news in her life. Patrik is totally happy and crazy in love with Ave and I love to see him with her. It's sad that this trip has almost come to an end already, it feels like we just got here. It gets pretty caotic around me and my kids but I love all the comotion every single day brings. I miss my husband a lot and I miss the ability he has to make me saine every night he comes home from work. He is my right hand, the one that pulls me back to life. It's bitter sweet, a goodbye that hurts so muchs leads to a hello that makes me smile with my whole heart. I cry right now just thinking about it and the drama that is my life. But when Delilah gives me that big old smile that hits me right in my heart or when Noah tells me: I love you too! makes it all worth while.     

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

jag tänkte komma imorgon efter min körlektion vid kl 1400... hänga lite med dig o dina fina barn.....:D pusshaj ses imorgon..:):)

2011-08-31 @ 08:44:10
URL: http://thesociety.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bart

Dills is looking good. Can't wait to see my babies again. Love you JoJo.

2011-08-31 @ 22:45:48
Postat av: Susanne

Underbar räcker inte för att beskriva Delilah.

Älskar detta lilla sockergryn mer än någonsin.

Tack för lillan och Noah med

kramar Mamma

2011-09-01 @ 10:21:10
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0