Jetlag


I am...tired as if I just got run over by a bulldozer or something. The kids are both sleeping all night but this crazy mom is up in the middle of the night writhing my speach for the weddingcouple. We are all so excited for this wedding and it's pretty much all we talk about, plan for and look forward to. Bring it on, we want to part ya'll.
I had to take a nap when Noah and Dilly took one after lunch today, but when I woke up like 3 hours later I was even more tired. Noah is so good and has gotten a lot more calm since last time before Dilly was born. He can sit and draw or play with his little new toys I got for him for the trip for hours. He likes to be able to play in the backyard more again, but thinks he can run out with barley any cloths on like he can at home. He is freezing and gets so happy when I come after him with his jacket and shoes. I still can't trust him running around on his own when is out there since he can jump the fence really easy. He seems to get my point though, when I tell him, but one time he got over just to run back in the front door again. I better stay out there with him before somthing happens. I absolutely just love hanging out with my mom and sis Margit and bro Pontus now during the weekends. The kids are heading back for school soon so so far we are all just enjoying hanging out, playing with the kiddos and just having a good old time together. I am so thankful to be here and is walking around with the biggest smile on my face all day. The bride, my sister, Jenny is getting a little nervous now and I think she is as close to a bridezilla she will ever be right now. It feels like she has everything under control though, but she tells me that if I would see how she's feeling on the inside it's a totally diffrent thing. I remember that week, the week befor the big day, lots of things to do to make it a perfect day. I really hope she knows I will help her with everything possible, anything she wants me to do. I like to be involved and a part of where everything is happeing. I am kind of sad that I am not able to see her get ready that day, be her moral support and just be there like one of the bridemaids. I have the kids and everybody else are involved with other thing with the wedding so nobody can take Noah for me. Oh well, maybe I'll be alright! Okidoki, bed is calling. Tons of hugs and kisses from all of us over here    

Kommentarer
Postat av: susanne

Det är så underbart och roligt att ha er här så mitt hjärta värker av kärlek till er!

Hoppas du snart kommer in i svensk tid med.

kramar mor

2011-08-15 @ 09:36:18
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0