Angels among us


I just have to tell you what happened today. I droped Bart of at the car repare shop to pick up his crappy car. Me and the kids headed off to Walmart to pick up some groceries and just look around for a while. When I come back to the car I realised that my key wasn't working so I tryied to open it the old fashioned way when the alarm just went on. Embarrasing...tried to start the car but ofcourse that didn't work. I called Bart and Noah started freaking out, I got a little pannic my self there for a while and was just starting to think about how the get home. But there, all of a sudden, this guy walks out of his car and tries to help me. This guy was my angel in need and as I sit here and wright about this tears are burning behind my eaylids. He was trying a couple of diffrent things and even followed me in to the store again to buy a new battery. But no luck there either. He offered me to take me and the kids home and we took the car seats out and into his car. He made sure the car was locked and that I didn't have anything of value left in it. With the kids now in his car plus all of our groceries we headed home to our house. He helped me with everything and I gave him a big hug as a thank from the bottom of my heart. He told me to call Bart and tell him that we are home and that he did leave so that Bart wouldn't be worried that I would be stuck with a stranger at the house. Peter was his name and I will forever be thankful for what he did for me and the kids today. Karma my friends or pay it forward, you can call it what ever you want but I am sure Peter was my guradian angel. We all have them among us, if we do believe in the good in people. Just think that this total stranger took his time and with his heart helped us out. I will be forever thankful...   

It is wiered, but yesterday as I had Pandora on playing random songs, this one came up. It's so beautiful. Before I met Peter today I picked up a candle at the stor with a picture of an angel on it. My mind has been open for all of these spiritual stuff and I have just been thinking positive thoughts. Good thing will come to those who belive and do good with no other intention than to do just that: Good!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

åhh vilken berättelse!! Vilka änglar det finns bara runt hörnet.... <3<3



Super vacker låt också......väldigt fin!!



Hoppas ni har det bra hemma i USA.... miss u

2012-01-12 @ 12:14:11
URL: http://thesociety.blogg.se/
Postat av: Susanne

Ja vad härligt att det finns änglar runt omkring oss.

Så härligt att Peter fanns och att han var den ängel du och barnen behövde.

Älskar er och saknar er så mycket.

kramar Mamma

2012-01-12 @ 14:22:06
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jenny

Oj vilken upplevelse o vilken tur ni hade! Visst finns änglar, överallt omkring oss. Pussar till er

2012-01-12 @ 14:47:12
Postat av: Carran

Håller med alla andra kommentarer, änglar finns överallt. Saknar er, det e tomt utan er här hemma<3

2012-01-12 @ 17:53:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0