Miss my boys



Bart and Noah headed back to AZ this saturday. Bart had to be back at work and there is still some paperwork left for Delilah's passport before we can join them. Even though I will see my little Noah so soon I do miss him like crazy. He is such a colorful little boy that is noticed everywhere he goes. His personality is hugh and you do feel like something is missing when he is not around. How come it's possible for a little boy like Noah to leave such a big emty space behind? All of my family is already missing him and we all burst out in tears just talking about all his little things that makes Noah Noah...or NONO like he calls himself. A little light in this sad time for everybody over her and for my self, is that we will all be rejoined at the wedding between my wonderful sister Jenny and her awesome husband to be David! Thank you guys for bringing us all back together!   

Who ever has been touched and blessed to be around this wonderful little life can probably all agree he is something special. Those blue eyes can make anybody's heart melt. He is perfection personified ;) Even though his nickname Tarzan fits him very well, he's bubbly and fun personality makes him the funnest kid to be around! Tank you Noah for making me a better person I never thought I could be!   

I sure have a lot to thank for in my wonderful husband Bart! He is the best father I could have ever imagined for my kiddos. His heart is huge and shines through in everyhthing he does. Without him I feel incomplete and I have enjoed every single minute with him over here. He makes me secure and always makes me smile. In just a few more days we will all be together as one family again.  

Margit and I drove the guys to the train station. Noah was super excited to go on the train. Delilahs stayed at home with Mormor Susanne and a couple of the other family members.

Martgit tried to get a last hug and kiss for a while but Noah just saw the train role up on the tracks next to us and couldn't wait to get on it. I really hope and pray my mom, brother Pontus and my sis Margit can make it to the AZ this summer. Noah and Margit has bonded so good these two months over here and it hurts my heart I have to break them apart like this. Why couldn't we all just live in one country and never be apart?  

Untill I see my boys, me and my girl Dills will have a couple of days togeter and just get to know eachother even more. I can't belive she has already been here for almost 3 weeks. She has already given us a couple of good little smiles and starts to hold her neck up pretty good. I love to see her grow and develop with everyday that passes. She has been outgrowing a few outfits so me and her will have to do some good shopping when we get back to the US. The sun is shining in Sweden today and the lil' girl is taking a good little nap. That calls for a big cup of coffe and for this white post-pregoo whale to squeeze her body into my pre-preggo bikini. Wish me luch :) 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Finaste familjen!!!!!!

kramar mamma och mormor

2011-05-12 @ 11:56:23
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Jag gråter floder nu ju...vilka bilder!vilken lycka!!<33

2011-05-12 @ 18:31:48
Postat av: Anonym

Haft en bra dag?:)

Just nu kan du vinna löshår i valfri färg av äkta hår i min blogg, kika för att läsa mer! :)

2011-05-12 @ 18:44:51
URL: http://lavitadilovisa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0