Week 36 (35+0)


Mommy and Noah are cozying it up with Dills in my tummy after a nap today. It's ofiicially 5 week untill my duedate today and I am really enjoying these last days/ week being pregnant. It's rough at times but when I do get to sit down and relax for a while, usually at naptime, I do enjoy these one on one moments with my little girl. Some naights when I am totally exhausted I do think to my self...please stay in this night a least little Dills so that I can rest a little bit. But every day that passes is one closer to see our baby girl. We are super excited!  

I do hear a lot of diffrent opinions about my belly. So tiny, so big...I do think I am smaller overall this time around compared to Noah. 10 Kg (20lbs) plus is what the scale is showing, so I have to say I feel pretty good about my self. I went for a check up and my belly is meassuring right on target at about 33 cm. A strong little heartbeat at 130 made my mommy-heart feel warm and happy as usual. Noah got to come with me and was nicely playing with some toys while I was getting checked-up. Thank's for that mommy's little baby boy.  

Noah is the biggest cookie monster around as you can see. It's hard to get him to sit still and get a nice pic of the boy but here are some that I took today. We have been at my sister Jenny's house this week. Noah has been playing with Milo a lot and at times they are playing really good together. So cute to see the two cousins together again. Thank you Jenny and David for a very fun week filled with so many new memories and ofcourse a ton of laughter. This week we are back at my moms house (we have to let them all have us for a while each since they all want to have us:). Just chilling and haninging out with some friends is what we have planned for this week. Not a whole lot of energy is left in this maxed out preggo right now. See ya soon my followers! Hasta la vista baby!

Kommentarer
Postat av: moncan

update pls...tihihi...nyfiken i en strut pa hur du ser ut, hur det gar att inte bo hemma, va hoggravid o ha karlsloken pa andra sidan atlanten??? hoppas allt ar bra :-)

2011-04-10 @ 21:14:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0