4 days as a family of 4


Our little princess has now been with us for 4 days. A very short time of course but still it feels like she has always been in our lifes. It's kind of wierd how much love it's possible to feel for our little family already, but the first time I laid my eyes on my little daughter I was hooked. I try to enjoy every moment with her because I know time goes by so quickly. Even the feedings at night, even though she doesn't eat more than every 3-4 hours, I enjoy with all my heart because I know one day will come when I will miss it. She is a very nice girl with a diffrent personality than Noah so far. She is very quiet and doesn't make a lot of noises so far. She sleeps a whole lot but has started to open her eyes a lot more this last day. It' s so cute to see her and talk to her a little when she is awake. But we all love to just sit there and hold her and let her be around us even though she is just sleeping. She's so little and precious that you just can't get enough of her. As you can tell, we are all just in love with this little girl!   

Big brother Noah is a real good brother. He likes to come up to her and hold her. He knows that he has to sit in the coach and gets ready to hold her. I am glad Bart is here now to help me out with Noah because he is still the no one Tarzan. I get to focus on the little girl while the boys wrestle in the backyard.

We gave Delilah her first bath today. She really seemed to enjoy it, as did her brother that was taking a shower at the same time. He decided to join her in her tub and squeezed in there with her. Dills was quiet the whole time and we had a cozy time getting her cleaned up.

Precious moments in the Mendonca family right now. I like to show you some of the one million pictures we have been taken lately. They speek for them self but as you can see they are filled with love.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Awesome pictures. It just makes me smile

2011-04-25 @ 00:32:44
Postat av: cindy f

congratulations Bart and Josephine. She's a sweetie. Can't wait to meet her.

2011-04-25 @ 16:56:53
Postat av: Pernilla

Grattis älskade Josse till din fina Delilha! Vi önskar er all lycka till! Kramar från Rejmyreskogen!

2011-04-25 @ 20:45:30
Postat av: jossan

tack sa otroligt mycket pernilla! vi bara myser med vart lilla mirakel! hoppas ni har det bra uppe i rejmyreskogen

halsa grabbarna

2011-04-26 @ 10:27:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0