Sick mommma

Awsome food all weekend together with some of my favorites. Jenny and Milo came and spend the night and the boys had so much fun. Busy times with all of us gathered but we have so much fun. We had some really good BBQ for dinner saturday and sunday my mom made pork roast and other yummyness. It was all deliscious. I am sick today though. After we went to yet another fleamarket I started getting the headace from hell and than a really high feever. It sucks getting sick when you have 2 small ones to look after constantly. Thank god I have Margit to help me with Noah, keep him busy with lots of play and some youtube. Pontus also helps me out and I don't know what I woold do without them. Margit took Noah to the playgroud whil we went to the fleamarket so that he could get rid of some of jus energy. When naptime came around 2 pm my two kiddos both fell asleep and I joined them. We all slept so good for like 2 hours and now I am strating to fell a little better again. I don't have time to be sick, life's too busy for me right now. Caroline, Ida and their boyfriensd joind in this night to hang out with all of us for a little while. Noah is sleeping right now, Delilah is being passed around between everybody and I will join them for some Swedish Idol on TV before I hope for an early ending in bed. Tomorrow I have a playdate with 2 girls from highschool and hopefully I am ready to tackle all of the commotion tomorrow will bring. I hope I will fell better so that I can go for a walk with Tarzan, he absolutely hate to stay insode and be bored out with his sick momma.  Enjoy the pics from this weekend untill next time


Check out these thighs and all her folds. So cute if you ask me.

Noah like to give smootches to everyone. Cute little boy of mine!

Sweet baby Dill pickle is enjoying the world from another level in Milos old swing. She doesn't like to lay down flat at all but tries to rise as soon as she gets the chance. Her favorite thing to do is to stand up and to dance the hula dance.

We may be loud and we may be many but the love in this household i overwhelming. I love you guys so much. I am so lucky being surrounded with all of you. Lots of memories have been made this weekend. Britta can sit and play with Delilah for hours and her and my mom are the best nannys.

Days when you are sick and can't take care of your kids the way you are used you wish Bart could be here. He had a bithday over in America yesterday and a day like that you wish you could be with him more than ever. I saw some movies from his party with the fam over there and as always it looked like they had lots of fun. I can't wait to give him smooches and hug him like never before my sweet little hubby.  Happy 31st Bart! I love you so much!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0