Fun times over here...


My sweet little sis Caroline. How I will miss you. I hope you are comming to the AZ this fall. You are the funnest and bubbliest girl ever ;)

The birtday pary this weekend was a hit. We had lots of fun but I felt like 2 very important people were missing: NONO and Bart!

Noah is checking out the cabinet in the livingroom. I am sure all of my family is missinng all of Noah's little mischievous fun and games.

Look at this beautiful tree. Summer is almost here in Sweden now. Now it't the most beautiful time to be in Sweden. It's kind of cold and rainy this week but somedays it's very nice! 

Delilah is awake more and more and I am enjoying every day with my little girl. Tomorrow she is 4 weeks old already ;) Her passport is now ready and we are leaving to see daddy and NONO in just a few days. Hopefully there are open seats on the flight though.  

Milo is playing ball in the backyard and I bet you he miss his cousin. He is always talking about the time when Noah stepped in dog poop that was laying on the grass in the backyard. Noah got poop even in betwwen his toes and both of them were grose by the poop and now Milo always goes: NONO poop....yuck!

Just look at this little goofball...It's incredible empty without him. Bart told med sometimes goes up to the window of our house in the AZ and calls for his mamma. My heart breaks hearing this!

This is the cutest and most kindhearted person ever...my sweet little sister Margit. How I will miss her smile and warm personality!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0