this puts a smile on my face

I can't do anything else but to smile wih my whole face when I see this! I can't wait to wrap my arms around these 2 guys :) Noah and Bart are having lots of fun over in the AZ as you can see. Granpa Mikes pool is a new favorit it looks like. 33 degrees amd bright sun from a blue sky...sweet!


Meanwhile Dilly and I get to just hang out over here together for a few more days. 2,5 months over in Sweden is comming to an end. As always I have mixed emotions about everything...leaving my family behind for a few months. But thinking that I have seen my husband Bart for 2 weeks during all of this I can't wait to finally be with him again. Delilah is the sweetest cutest little girl...just look at her down here below and just let you heart melt a little ;) 

Enjoy this my lovely friend and I am sure it will put a smile on you face too ;) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0