The lil' girl is growing


Gosh! How much love is it possible to feel for a little girl like our Delilah? I am madly in love with our little bundle of love. Today we went to her first check up since we broght her home from the hospital. I can tell that she has been making progress just by holding her...she both looks and feels bigger. She has been a little jaundaca but that is all cleared up. Apperently I am serving her heaving whipping cream because the lil' girl has put on a pound in 10 days and now ways 3450 gram (7 lbs 10 oz) and has grown to 48 cm (18,9 inch) above sea level :) Of course she is still teny tiny but it's such a relif to know she is growing and I am doing well nursing her.
She is such an easy going kid. She nurse about 2 times at night and falls back a sleep laying closly snugging with her mom. I love "our" times we get together when I nurse her. So far it's only me that she cries for and that can give her what she needs. For 12 amazing days she has been here with us. Yesterday it was May 1st and the day she was expected to come to us. I am so glad she decided to join us earlier because she brings so much love to each and every person that she meets.
  
Look at her cute dress! My mommy heart melts when I see my little girl!

Check out my sweet boys. Thank god for Bart these days...I don't know what I would have done without him. I love you!

Nono took a bath in the back yard the other day. The wheater has been lovely here the last couple of days so we decided it would be nice for him. He looved it for about 5 minutes and then the aints in his pants started tickle again :)

Auntie Caroline loves little Delilah. As does everyone else of course!

Noah is a very active little guy as you can tell. Bart caught him jumping and as you can see he is a very athletic little boy.

She is a little frog Delilah...at least she loves to lay like one!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Vad roligt att Delilah växer och blir en stor tjej.

Mamma Josse är så duktig med att mata och sköta lilla Delilah och pappa Bart är en mycket god och fin pappa.

ha det gott

kram mormor

2011-05-03 @ 09:00:54
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carran

söttsöttsött:)

2011-05-03 @ 21:16:26
Postat av: Ida

fina bilder!!!! <3 kommer sakna er som satan!!! :( <3

2011-05-05 @ 18:20:32
URL: http://thesociety.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0