OMG


Our beautiful little babygirl is growing. If I lissten closely I can almost hear her little body growing. We got her weighed and meassured yesterday and let me  tell you both me and the nurse got very surprised by the results. Delilah now ways 3900 gramm (8,5 lbs) and is 53 cm (20,9 inch) tall. OMG! That girl is growing so good. I can't get anything but proud when I see this little teny tiny girl get bigger and actually a little chubby. Lovely! As usual she is such a good little girl for her mom. She sleeps 4-5 hours between feedings and sleeps like a little child in in between. She surprises me everyday when she gets going on her amazing little neck excerises. She holds her neck up so strong when she lays on her stomach a couple times every day. We get to see her beautiful big eyes more too since she wants to explore the world around and is awake for a couple of hours at times. It's fun to see her little personality appear with everyday. I have to say she does look like her wonderful mommy more and more ;)
I have too say I think about the rest of my family over in the US about 100 times per day. Bart calls me with daily news about all the crazy things my little NONO is up to. He didn't want to take of his cousins bike helmet all day even though Amy his aunt took him out of the house. That just cracks me up!  Today we are going to celebrate Lasse and Pontus birtday with some yummy food and Margit is going to make Bart's famous cookies. Yummo! I think I am going to top my hungry little girl up so we can get going. Have a nice day out there! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0