I freakin passed...

Hello everybody! I just got an email from my hubby Bart over in the US that I got a letter saying that I passed my nurse test. I had to read it like ten times before I actually didn't belive he was just messing with me. I PASSED! Can you freaking belive it? Ofcourse, pregnant and full of hormones as I am, I started balling my eyes out. I PASSED! I have no clue how the heck it happened but somehow I must have got like 95 % of the questions right. I only got the minimum amount of questions and I had to guess on every single one of them. Obviously I am a little smarter than I realize. Now I will just have to come up with a really freaking awesome way to celebrate my success. Got any ideas?

By the way: We are in Sweden again! After about 11 hours in the air we landed and Noah was behaving like the little prince he is. He fell asleep as soon as we took off from JFK New York and I hade to wake him up when it was time to get off the plane in Copenhagen, toally 7 hrs. He is totally awesome letting his mom eat, watch a movie and gettign some sleep as well. Too bad my luggage didn't make it with us though. We have been walking around in the same outfit since we got here, washing it though, but still not very convenient. It was so fun to see everybody over here again. Ofcourse very emotional since it's been 5 months we saw eachother last. It's soooo COOOLD over here though. I think I am going to freeze my butt off. It's freezing! We miss Bart soooo much already. I am already counting down untill I see him again. It hurts my heart having to seperate Noah and Bart since I know how much they love eachother. There is only so much a mom can give to her son. The realtionship between a father and a son is irreplacable. What kills me the most is that I can't explain to Noah where daddy is    :( But the best thing about kids are that they live in the moment and 7 weeks will seem like 1 day for Noah. Now I just heard the doorbell and my suitcase just got here. Halleluja moment! See you later aligator! Now family fun time is calling!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carro

Du är grym Josse, grattis!!! Längtar tills jag får höra hur det är att vara nurse over there, allt jag känner till är från Cityakuten/ER ju! Det var förresten nästan den serien som gjorde att jag började läsa till läkare=)

2011-03-06 @ 16:35:27
Postat av: Cindy

Congratulations Jojo! I am so glad that you passed, and now you can just relax until the baby comes! That is so good about Noah on the plane too. It must've been such a relief. Have fun in Sweden. We can't wait to meet little Delilah!

2011-03-06 @ 16:53:20
Postat av: Ulla-bella

Du är ju för go du...lilla tramsemajja!

2011-03-06 @ 19:09:00
Postat av: Anonym

Congratulations!!!! I am so excited for you. I heard you didn't think you did very well, so I was feeling so bad for you guys. Anyways, awesome and take care of those babies. Miss you

2011-03-06 @ 19:11:33
Postat av: Mike

I don't know if you can tell I wrote that last one or not, Mike

2011-03-06 @ 19:12:46
Postat av: Cissi

Stort Grattis Josse!!! Riktigt bra jobbat, du är grym!! :) Är så glad för din skull!!

Kram Cissi

2011-03-06 @ 19:48:28
Postat av: Susanne

Grattsi syrran. Bra kämpat

tramsemajjas mamma

2011-03-07 @ 13:24:21
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Helena Winther

GRATTIS!!! Fasen va grym du är!!!!!! Ses snart hoppas jag! Big Hug!

2011-03-07 @ 19:13:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0