Blue eyed boy


I have hard times uploading my photos on my moms computer to show you guys what we are up to over here, so I will have to use this photo from my moms blog. Does he have blue eyes or what? He is so darn cute and still make his mommys heart melt. I am so thankful for everybody over here helping me with this wild little guy right now. My back is killig me at times and Noah is more active than ever. Not a good combo for a big preggo lady like myself right now. What have we been up to lately? I went for my 33 week appointment with my lovely midwife and got to check out the little lady i my belly. She is now head down and ready for departure. She will have to wait a few more weeks ofcourse but it's getting closer. Other than that we have just gotten situated over at my mom's house. We are trying to catch up on the time we have lost and Noah is charming everybodys pant off. What else can you imagine with this cutiepie? So far we have just been chillin and drinking way too much coffee. I have totally forgotten how much coffee we drink in this country ;) But it's a good way to hang out and relax together. We miss our Bart ofcourse, thinking and talking about him all the time. But we are used to this and I know I will see him so soon! Just hang in there Josefine! Alright, I hear my sister calling saying that it's coffe time. I think she has been baking some yummy cookies with Noah, I heard them in the kitchen! See ya soon again andthan hopefully with fresh pic!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Margit

Lyckliga oss som får ha er här

kram mamma

2011-03-15 @ 19:27:44
URL: http://mallakitiz.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0