A note to myself...


...It's easy to think: when I get rich I am gonna buy this, when I get skinny I am gonna do this, when I get to do this I will be happy, when I grow up I am gonna be...but you know what life is happeining right now in front of my eyes and I have to join it before it slips away. I just have to put these thouhgts in writing because it's so easy thinking that things were differently. But I don't wanna wake up one day and realise that it's my last and that I didn't live life to the fullest dreaming, hoping and wishing it was diffrent. You can't change the people or situations you encounter but you can let them teach you something. Today I am happy for my two little darling kids, my wonderful husband, my health, my energy, the sun and blue skies, my perfectly amazing family over in Sweden and here in America. How lucky am I to be surrounded by all of these amazing people? I love life and now I better go live it. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: susanne

Tänkvärda ord Josse

Låt oss alltid komma ihåg det och leva och ta vara på livet runt omkring oss just nu

Saknar er och älskar er så mycket

läntar efter er

kram mamma och mormor

2011-07-02 @ 22:00:09
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ida

det stämmer så.. tyvärr glömmer vi ju att det e ju de som e livet... jag märker detta allt mer o mer när jag jobbar med de sjuka o gamla... man vill verkligen leva i nuet nuuuu!!



Love u sis!!! <3<3

2011-07-05 @ 15:52:31
URL: http://thesociety.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0