Xmas


Wonderful sisters and cousins in perfect harmony
No wonder I wanna kiss her, squeeze her, love her all the time when she is cute as a button and sweet as a little cupcake.

Noah loved Santa (aka Lasse) and is eagerly awaiting some presents. Thank you all for everything. I love all the love that sourrounds all of us, it totally bubbels when we all get together. I am so lucky and thankful for all you guys. 

And YES, Noah probably didn't think we decorated enogh around here since he painted himself with some markers. All of us grown ups played the "Christmas game" and exchanged a 10 dollar gift. A got some brain-exercisers and will take on the task on solving them when my kids are all grown up and I have some extra time on my hand :)

I think they are wresteling right here, frinedly though ofcourse. These boys are having sooooo much fun and are really good friends. I didn't see them a lot last night since they were totally just having fun on their own. Silly boys! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0