Never have I ever...


...looked forward to a brand new year as much as I do right now. Everything starts over fresh and I feel so alive. This year is going to be a very good one in many ways and I have tons of goals and dreams that will be fullfilled. My kids and my husband, my own little family, are going to have the best time of our lifes. I lave a brand new start ahead of me an I love it. It's time for Josefine to become a strong, independant and happy to the core woman. Work-life is just around the corner and I know it is going to be great.

My kids are going to become these great human beings and I will teach them everything I know. I will keep searcing for the true meaning of life with the knowledge that true happiness will be found in relationships. No materialistic item can truly make anybody happy, but just make us confused and blinded of what is important in life. So my meassage to you this new years eve is to always keep sight what is important in life, each other, family, love and realtionships. We only have one life to live so why not make it the best we ever can.

The last day on my 2011 will be celebrated like a royalty. It's my sister Caroline's birtday today and we are going to party lika a rock star. Super good food, drinks and awesome company all night long. Later my sister Jenny is hosting a new years eve bash with everything that goes along with that. Happy new years to all you folks out htere ;))))))

Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Tack för inspiration finaste Josse!

kramar och en god fortsättning på det nya året önskar mamma

2012-01-01 @ 10:19:30
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0