Make the yuletide gay

...As you all can imagine I am a busy but very happy momma. My two little darlings keeps me on my feet most of the time. Noah is having lots of fun with his aunts, uncle and cousin Milo and Dilly is being passaed from one lap to the other. I love every moment together with everybody here. My heart is overflowing with laughther and I am so greatful that I can spend Christmas with our crazy, loud and somtimes whacko family. But we are so much fun! We are making memories that are going to last a lifetime. The only one missing is of course my awesome husband Bart. You are missed and dearly loved. It's the days when I don't have you close by, that I realise how freaking lucky I am to have the gratest guy in the world. Not just because he takes half the load in raising our two little ones but simply because he still makes me weak in the knees and madly in love with him every stinking day. Of course I would love to have you around, days like these, just because we are better together!
I made like 150 meatballs today and I think they turned out pretty good. My mom just finnished the ham and we had a couple of slices a few minutes ago. Tomorrow is almost here and I need to prepare a little more before the bed is calling.

One of my all time favorite christmas songs. Listen and enjoy!
August 2008, me and my hubby, alone without the kids. I am thankful for our years together, just the two of us. Diffrent, but oh so sweet. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0