We are here!


I just have to say how amazingly smooth everything went today. My two little darlings were so good and even took a 3 hour nap together on the long flight over the Atlantic. I was watching my all time favorite "My big fat greek wadding" and also Lampoon Vaccation. Let me just tell you, the portable DVD is not just absolutely perfect for 2 yeard old kids but for moms as well. Of course Noah got a couple of attacs of the "ants in the pants" syndrome but stayed with me and in his seat the whole time. But I came prepared and got a use of all little misscellaneous things I broght for Noah. Delilah was just like the little angel she always is and my herat breaks for her being such a good little girl. She just lit up everybodys world with her pressence and made so many smile today just from being the happiest little girl. Seriously, she didn't cry or fuss the whole entire trip. In Atlanta I had to recheck my bag, joggle everything with Dills in the Babybjorn through security and that was a sweaty business especially considdering my 2 hour layover. We got to the gate as they just called my name to get my seat assignd, I saw that Noahs diaper had started to leak everywhere and he was soaking wet poor little guy. After changing on him right off the floor at a corner of the airport we rushed over to the counter and boarded the plane. I was happy to see we got a whole row to our self and in the enonomy comfort department of the plane. Sweet! We just relaxed and enjoyed a pretty smooth flight and 8 hours later we landed i Copenhagen. We all got so happy to see my brother Patrick waiting for us at the exit with a Swedish and American flag. Today we have just enjoyed hanging out with all of my fam, like the good old days. Noah remembered everybody as it was yesterday. Delilah melted everybadys hearts away. But I knew that was going to happen. I got to take a litte nap with Dills when everybody played with Noah and woke up just in  time for dinner. I hope my kidds will sleep tonight and continue be really good for their mom. I am going to just enjoy every little second back here cos I know the day will come when it's time to leave again. Good night, sleep tight to ya'll

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bart

I'm glad everything went so well for you and the kids. I wish I was there at the butterhole with you. Keep updating the blogg so I can hear about my super cute family. Love you!

2011-08-12 @ 23:41:34
Postat av: Cindy

I'm so glad to hear that everything went good. I was worried for you! Have fun in Sweden!

2011-08-14 @ 15:27:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0