Sorry for bad updates...


To all my fans out there...sorry for baaaad updates here on the blogg. Let me just update you guys on what we have been up to over here. I am tiiiiired...soooooo bad! This past week is the first actual time I have started to be be tired of being a big pregnant, hormon-filled bi**h with constant pain and a tiny bladder making me have to go potty every time I try to move...Yes, you here! As of today I am in week 37+4 and have officially 16 days untill I am litterly goigng to POP! Our days are filled with lots of action from a bored soon to be 2 year old little tarzan boy, who sadly has to deal with his mommys short temper and sort of slow moving giant body! Both Noah and I can't wait for Bart to get here. Somtimes I here Noah cry after daddy in his sleep or when he gets hurt he wants his daddy! I cry after Bart in my heart and need him here in my life to get me back on track and make me happy again. So my little pray today is: Little Delilah in my belly, could you possibly think to come out SOOOOON, preferably with some notice so that your amazing dad and my hubby can get his little butt over here on time to see you enter this world! We are longing to see you Dills and start our life with amazing little you! Peace out to you from a flipping tired and very mooooody (I am serious, nobody mess with this preggo) soon to be mother of 2/ Jojo  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Hoppas Delilah kommer snart

kram

2011-04-15 @ 13:56:45
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: moncan

hej hopp, jattekul att se lite nya foton o hora hur du har det! lycka till med allt :-)

2011-04-15 @ 20:54:53
Postat av: Jenny

Hang in there...snart kommer hon, det lovar ja=)) Kram världens bästa Jos!

2011-04-17 @ 19:44:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0