Some pics

Here's my cutie pie sister Ida and darling son Noah together. I enjoy every moment together with my sweet family. Noah really likes every one in a special little way and it's so nice to see him with each one of them.
Momma, Noah and a silly sis Jenny loves to be in the spot light. Noah want's to do everything him self, especially brushing his teeth. A couple of days ago I noticed a molar comming out, that might be the explanation why he has been toosing and turning in his sleep a little the  last couple of days.
Noah is proudly whearing the Swedish soccer uniform/ socks. So cute our boy! Tomorrow Noah and I are going to the mall with my mom, sis Jenny, Ida and Caroline and cousin Therese. We are also getting some lunch and visiting my father's funeral site. It's really nice being here, but of course I miss all of you guys i th AZ ;) Espeially our best hubby/ father Bart. We loooooooovee ya, get it ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: susanne

Älskar er så mycket

lycka till

kram mamma och mormor

2010-09-25 @ 20:01:35
URL: http://margitohlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0